Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
ATTORNEYS
Adams Stirling PLC
Ms. Nancy I. Sidoruk, Esq.
41911 5th St Ste 302
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (800) 464-2817
Email: nsidoruk@adamsstirling.com
Website: www.adamsstirling.com

Angius & Terry LLP
Mr. Jonathan Broddrick
29595 Pujol St.
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (619) 488-2972
Email: jbroddrick@angius-terry.com
Website: www.angius-terry.com

Beaumont Tashjian
Mr. Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
21650 Oxnard St Ste 1620
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-7828
Phone: (818) 884-9998
Email: jbeaumont@hoaattorneys.com
Website: www.hoaattorneys.com

Bender & Associates
Mr. Michael E. Bender
29970 Technology Dr Ste 211
Murrieta, CA 92563
Phone: (951) 296-9554
Fax: (951) 587-8976
Website: www.cahoalawyer.com

Berding & Weil, LLP
Mrs. Marianne Wittenberg
575 Anton Blvd Ste 1080
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 429-0600
Fax: (714) 429-0699
Email: mwittenberg@berdingweil.com
Website: www.berdingweil.com

Chaix Law
Mr. John Chaix, Esq.
2801 W Coast Hwy Ste 270
Newport Beach, CA 92663-4089
Phone: (602) 424-4130
Email: john@chaixlaw.com
Website: www.chaixlaw.com

Delphi Law Group, LLP
Mr. James McCormick, Jr., Esq., CCAL
1901 Camino Vida Roble Ste 100
Carlsbad, CA 92008-6560
Phone: (844) 433-5744
Fax: (760) 820-2696
Email: jmccormick@delphillp.com
Website: www.delphillp.com

Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
Mr. Jon Epsten, Esq., CCAL
43460 Ridge Park Dr
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (800) 300-1704
Email: jepsten@epsten.com
Website: www.epsten.com

Fenton, Grant, Mayfield, Kaneda & Litt, LLP
Mr. Charles R. Fenton, Esq.
2030 Main St Ste 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 435-3800
Email: cfenton@fentongrant.com
Website: www.fentongrant.com

Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
Mr. Peter E. Racobs, Esq.
6820 Indiana Ave Ste 140
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone: (951) 369-6300
Email: pracobs@fiorelaw.com
Website: www.fiorelaw.com

Kasdan, Lippsmith, Weber, Turner, LLP
Mr. Ritchie Lipson, Esq.
19900 Macarthur Blvd Ste 850
Irvine, CA 92612-8422
Phone: (866) 578-3328
Fax: (949) 833-9455
Email: rlipson@klwtlaw.com
Website: www.klwtlaw.com

Kriger Law Firm
Ms. Janet Wilcox
8220 University Ave Ste 100
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 589-8800
Fax: (619) 589-2680
Email: jwilcox@krigerlawfirm.com
Website: www.krigerlawfirm.com

McIntyre Law Group
Mr. Nathan T. McIntyre, Esq.
166 W Ramsey St
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: (714) 893-9993
Email: nathan@mlg.la
Website: www.mlg.la

McKenzie Rhody, LLP
Mr. Daniel Ryan, Esq.
2244 Faraday Ave Ste 116
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (415) 637-4859
Fax: (512) 394-1150
Email: dryan@mrcdlaw.com
Website: www.mrconstructiondefectlaw.com

Nordberg|DeNichilo, LLP
Mr. Robert DeNichilo, Esq., CCAL
4000 Barranca Pkwy Ste 250
Irvine, CA 92604-1713
Phone: (949) 654-1510
Email: robert@ndhooalaw.com
Website: www.ndhoalaw.com

Richardson Ober PC
Mr. Matt D. Ober, Esq., CCAL
11801 Pierce St Ste 200
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (877) 446-2529
Email: matt@richardsonober.com
Website: www.richardsonober.com

Riley Pasek Canty LLP
Mr. Jeff Webster
333 City Blvd West, Ste 1700
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 937-2022
Email: jwebster@rileypasek.com
Website: www.rileypasek.com

Roseman Law, APC
Ms. Teresa Agnew
21650 Oxnard St Ste 2000
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 380-6700
Email: agnew@roseman.law
Website: www.roseman.law

Shaw, Moses, Mendenhall Insurance
Mr. Bruce Moses
625 Fair Oaks Ave Ste 158
South Pasadena, CA 91030-2690
Phone: (656) 799-7813
Fax: (656) 799-8784
Email: bruce@smmainsurance.com
Website: www.smmaininsurance.com

SwedelsonGottlieb
Ms. Sandra Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W Olympic Blvd Ste 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 207-2207
Fax: (310) 207-2115
Email: slg@sghoalaw.com
Website: www.lawforhoas.com

The Judge Law Firm Community Association Lawyer
Mr. James A. Judge, Esq.
18881 Von Karman Ave Ste 1500
Irvine, CA 92612-8410
Phone: (949) 833-8633
Email: james@thejudgefirm.com
Website: www.thejudgefirm.com

The Miller Law Firm
Ms. Kim Province
19 Corporate Plaza Dr
Newport Beach, CA 92660-7904
Phone: (714) 783-8646
Email: kim@constructiondefects.com
Website: www.constructiondefects.com

The Naumann Law Firm, PC
Ms. Elaine Gower
10200 Willow Creek Rd Ste 150
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: (844) 492-7474
Fax: (858) 564-9380
Email: elaine@naumannlegal.com
Website: www.naumannlegal.com

Tinnelly Law Group
Ms. Ramona Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real Ste 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: (949) 588-0866
Fax: (949) 588-5993
Email: ramona@tinnellylaw.com
Website: www.tinnellylaw.com

Wolf, Rifkin, Shapiro, Schulman & Rabkin, LLP
Mr. Daniel C. Shapiro, Esq.
11400 W Olympic Blvd Fl 9
Los Angeles, CA 90064-1582
Phone: (310) 478-4100
Email: dshapiro@wrslawyers.com
Website: www.wrslawyers.com
 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

2019 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • PLATINUM
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • ECLMI
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks Reconstruction & Painting
  • Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
  • NPG Asphalt
  • GOLD
  • Animal Pest Management, Inc.
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
  • Park West Landscape Management
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • SILVER
  • CLS Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Diversified Asphalt Products, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens, CPAs, Inc.
  • Kriger Law Firm
  • Mission Landscape Companies
  • Painting Unlimited, Inc.
  • ProTec Building Services
  • Riley Pasek Canty, LLP
  • Tri-County Lighting Services, Inc.
  • BRONZE
  • Adams Stirling PLC
  • Andre Landscape Services, Inc.
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fenton, Grant, Mayfield, Kaneda & Litt, LLP
  • Fiore Racobs & Powers, A PLC
  • FirstService Residential, AAMC
  • iMailTracking, LLC
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • Pilot Painting & Construction
  • Prendiville Insurance Agency
  • Roy Palacios Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Sherwin-Williams Company
  • TLG Paving Company, Inc.
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • TITANIUM
  • Agricultural Pest Control
  • Alliance Association Bank
  • Ameri-Cal Pipe and Plumbing
  • Associa-PCM
  • Beaumont Tashjian
  • BrightView Landscape Services
  • Broadband Agreements by MCF
  • Cornerstone Commercial & Personal Insurance Services, Inc.
  • Dunn-Edwards Paints
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Lifetime Vinyl Fence Fabricators, Inc.
  • PatioShoppers Commercial Pool & Patio Furniture
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Sustainable Water Savings
  • The Naumann Law Firm
  • Tinnelly Law Group