Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE & DESIGN
Adams Landscaping, Inc.
Mr. Marc Adams
PO Box 890094
Temecula, CA 92589-0094
Phone: (951) 694-9787
Fax: (951) 880-0084
Email: juanita@adamslandscaping.com
Website: www.adamslandscaping.com

Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
Ms. Michelle Andre
PO Box 1333
Azusa, CA 91702-1333
Phone: (626) 339-8003
Email: michelle@andrelandscape.com
Website: www.andrelandscape.com

Artistic Maintenance, Inc.

Ms. Mimi Hernandez
15510 Rockfield Blvd C 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 581-9817
Fax: (949) 581-0436
Email: mhernandez@artisticmaintenance.com
Website: www.artisticmaintenance.com

BrightView Landscape Services
Mr. Danny Wiest
715 W La Cadena Dr
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 323-0954
Email: danny.wiest@brightview.com
Website: www.brightview.com

CLS Landscape Management, Inc.
Mr. Pat Strohman
4329 State St
Montclair, CA 91763
Phone: (909) 628-3005
Fax: (909) 464-1021
Email: info@clslandscape.com
Website: www.clslandscape.com

Distinctive Landscape
Mr. Michael Batista
PO Box 2772
Chino, CA 91708-2772
Phone: (909) 590-7780

Environmental Concepts Landscape Management, Inc.

Mr. Ty Jaglowski
PO Box 1788
Temecula, CA 92593-1788
Phone: (951) 587-6551
Fax: (951) 587-6771
Email: tyj@eclmi.com
Website: www.eclmi.com

Four Seasons Tree Care

Mr. Sam Cadwallader
504 Fortuna Ave
Vista, CA 92084
Phone: (866) 991-7774
Email: sam@fourseasonstc.com
Website: www.fourseasonstc.com

Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.

Ms. Sandra Flores
2339 Batavia St
Orange, CA 92865
Phone: (714) 693-8100
Email: sandra@hlei.us
Website: www.hlei.us

Landsystems/HortTech
Mr. Adam Armit
1545 Lake Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: (760) 445-2187
Email: adam.armit@monarchlandscape.com

Mariposa Landscapes, Inc.
Mr. David Hall
6232 Santos Diaz St
Irwindale, CA 91702
Phone: (626) 360-0196
Email: david.hall@mariposa-ca.com
Website: www.mariposa-ca.com

Mission Landscape Companies

Ms. Stacey Garnham
925 E Francis
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 563-6553
Fax: (909) 947-7291
Email: sgarnham@missionlandscape.com
Website: www.missionlandscape.com

Nissho of California, Inc.

Ms. Letty Finlan
1902 S Santa Fe Ave
Vista, CA 92083
Phone: (760) 727-9719
Email: lfinlan@nisshoca.com
Website: www.nisshoca.com

O’Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Ms. Amanda Gray
23091 Arroyo Vista
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Phone: (949) 322-1755
Email: agray@oclm.com
Website: www.oclm.com

Park West Landscape Management

Mr. Brian Henry
557 6th St
Norco, CA 92860
Phone: (951) 258-4836
Fax: (951) 493-2861
Email: bhenry@parkwestinc.com
Website: www.parkwestinc.com

Ranscapes, Inc.
Mr. Ran Tomaino
PO Box 50580
Irvine, CA 92619-0580
Phone: (866) 883-9297
Email: ran@ranscapes.com
Website: www.ranscapes.com

RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
Ms. Erin Rose
1156 N Grove St
Anaheim, CA 92806-2109
Phone: (714) 341-1046
Fax: (714) 630-1330
Email: erose@rgsls.com
Website: www.rgsls.com

Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
Mrs. Valerie Hernandez
739-B W Katella Ave
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (800) 414-5777
Fax: (714) 538-3797
Email: valerie@vplinc.com
 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

2019 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • PLATINUM
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • ECLMI
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks Reconstruction & Painting
  • Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
  • NPG Asphalt
  • GOLD
  • Animal Pest Management, Inc.
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
  • Park West Landscape Management
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • SILVER
  • CLS Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Diversified Asphalt Products, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens, CPAs, Inc.
  • Kriger Law Firm
  • Mission Landscape Companies
  • Painting Unlimited, Inc.
  • ProTec Building Services
  • Riley Pasek Canty, LLP
  • Tri-County Lighting Services, Inc.
  • BRONZE
  • Adams Stirling PLC
  • Andre Landscape Services, Inc.
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fenton, Grant, Mayfield, Kaneda & Litt, LLP
  • Fiore Racobs & Powers, A PLC
  • FirstService Residential, AAMC
  • iMailTracking, LLC
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • Pilot Painting & Construction
  • Prendiville Insurance Agency
  • Roy Palacios Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Sherwin-Williams Company
  • TLG Paving Company, Inc.
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • TITANIUM
  • Agricultural Pest Control
  • Alliance Association Bank
  • Ameri-Cal Pipe and Plumbing
  • Associa-PCM
  • Beaumont Tashjian
  • BrightView Landscape Services
  • Broadband Agreements by MCF
  • Cornerstone Commercial & Personal Insurance Services, Inc.
  • Dunn-Edwards Paints
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Lifetime Vinyl Fence Fabricators, Inc.
  • PatioShoppers Commercial Pool & Patio Furniture
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Sustainable Water Savings
  • The Naumann Law Firm
  • Tinnelly Law Group