Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
2018 Executive Committee
 

PRESIDENT

Mr. Robert Serdoz
Business Partner (2018)
Elite Pest Management, Inc.
1601 Chicago Ave
Riverside, CA 92507
(877) 535-4833
E-mail: rserdoz@elitepestmanagement.net


 
  PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mr. Adam Armit

Business Partner (2019)
Park West, Inc.
22421 Gilberto Ste A
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-2104
(760) 445-2187
E-mail: aarmit@parkwestinc.com
 
  VICE-PRESIDENT
Mr. George Gallanes, CMCA

Homeowner Leader (2020)
Sunnymead Ranch PCA
23600 Sunnymead Pkwy
Moreno Valley, CA 92557
(951) 924-3567
E-mail: gallanes@verizon.net


 
 

SECRETARY

Mr. Bob Harvey, CMCA, AMS
Manager (2019)
Associa-PCM
11860 Pierce St Ste 100
Riverside, CA 92505-5178
(951) 359-2844
E-mail: bob.harvey@associa.us
 

TREASURER
Mr. Phil Hakopian, CIRMS

Business Partner (2018)
Cornerstone Commercial & Personal Insurance Services, Inc.
9340 Baseline Rd Ste 103
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
(909) 941-9080
E-mail: phil@cornerstoneinsurance.org

 
 

~~~~~~ CAI CHAPTER OFFICE STAFF ~~~~~~


Ginny Aronson-Hoke
Member Services Coordinator
Email: ginny@cai-grie.org











DJ Conlon, CMCA
Executive Director
Email: dj@cai-grie.org


5029 La Mart Drive • Suite A
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 784-8613 • Fax: (951) 848-9268
info@cai-grie.org



Elda Pfitzinger-Thomas

  Administrative Assistant  
Email: elda@cai-grie.org







 
 

2018 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • PLATINUM
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • Diversified Asphalt Products, Inc.
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks
  • Environmental Concepts Landscape Management, Inc
  • NPG Asphalt
  • PatioShoppers Commercial Furniture
  • ProTec Building Services
  • GOLD
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell APC
  • Park West Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • SILVER
  • Andre Landscape Service Inc
  • Animal Pest Management, Inc.
  • Brian Berce Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens CPAs
  • Guard-Systems, Inc.
  • Kriger Law Firm
  • Mission Landscape
  • Peters & Freedman, L.L.P.
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Steven Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • BRONZE
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fiore Racobs & Powers A PLC
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • TITANIUM
  • Associa-PCM
  • FirstService Residential, AAMC
  • Keystone Pacific Property Management, AAMC