Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
2018 COMMITTEES
  Click on any Committee Heading to find out more about that committee and when they meet.
 

A COUNTRY FAIRE

Ms. Tiffany Christian
Epsten Grinnell & Howell APC
(858) 527-0111
Email: tchristian@epsten.com

 

 

FINANCE

Mr. Phil Hakopian, CIRMS
Cornerstone Commercial & Personal Insurance Services, Inc.
(909) 941-9080
E-mail: phil@cornerstoneinsurance.org


 

AMBASSADORS

Ms. Stephanie Burnside – Co-chair
PPG Architectural Coatings
(951) 225-5722
Email: stephanie.burnside@ppg.com

 

GOLF

Ms. Jackie Fromdahl
Painting Unlimited, Inc.
(714) 380-9796
E-mail: jackie@paintingunlimited-inc.com



 

AMBASSADORS

Mr. Jason Ewals, CMCA, AMS – Co-chair
Associa-PCM/Sun Lakes Country Club
(951) 769-6651
Email: jason.ewals@associa.us

 

LEGISLATIVE SUPPORT

Mr. Robert Riddick, CMCA
Sunnymead Ranch PCA
(818) 445-1360
E-mail: pls2mecha@gmail.com


 

AWARDS

Mr. Robert Serdoz
Elite Pest Management, Inc.
(877) 535-4833
Email: rserdoz@elitepestmanagement.net

 

 

MAGAZINE EDITOR

Ms. Brittany Ketchum, Esq.
Beaumont Gitlin Tashjian
(866) 788-9998
E-mail: bketchum@bgtlawyers.com


 BOOTS, CHAPS & COWBOY HATS

Ms. Angela Weiss – Co-Chair
Garland Restoration, Inc.
(800) 548-1186
Email: angela@garlandrestoration.com




MEMBERSHIP

Ms. Gina Roldan – Co-Chair
ProTec Building Services
(760) 415-6333
E-mail: groldan@goprotec.com



 

BOOTS, CHAPS & COWBOY HATS

Mr. Sergio Bortolamedi – Co-Chair
Bemus Landscape, Inc.
(909) 841-5980
Email: sergio.bortolamedi@bemus.com


  NOMINATIONS

Mr. Jeremy Wilson
MBA, CCAM, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM
Associa-PCM
(951) 359-2847
Email: jeremy.wilson@associa.us


 

BUSINESS PARTNERS

Ms. Trish Vanderpool – Co-Chair
Rose Paving Co.
(909) 576-5209
E-mail: tvanderpool@rosepaving.com

 

OUTREACH

Ms. Kelly Hurtado, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential
(951) 246-7678
E-mail: kelly.hurtado@fsresidential.com



 

BUSINESS PARTNERS

Ms. Stacey Garnham – Co-Chair
Mission Landscape Companies
(909) 563-6553
Email: sgarnham@missionlandscape.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Ms. Kimberly Lilley, CMCA, CIRMS
Berg Insurance Agency
(800) 989-7990, x230
E-mail: kimberly@berginsurance.com


  

EDUCATION

Ms. Christine McIntyre
McIntyre Law Group
(800) 781-9001
E-mail: christine@mlg.la

  
 
 

2017 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • Platinum
  • Alliance Association Bank
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • Animal Pest Management Services, Inc.
  • CBCI Construction
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks
  • NPG Asphalt
  • ProTec Building Services
  • Gold
  • Environmental Concepts Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
  • Mission Landscape Companies
  • Peters & Freedman, L.L.P.
  • Rodent Pest Technologies, Inc.
  • Silver
  • Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
  • Artistic Maintenance, Inc.
  • CLS Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens, CPAs
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • Bronze
  • All Counties Fence and Supply
  • Allied Universal Security Services
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Berg Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Dunn-Edwards Paints
  • Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Guard-Systems, Inc.
  • Kasdan, Lippsmith, Weber, Turner, LLP
  • McKenzie Rhody, LLP
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Rose Paving Company
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Steven G. Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Tree Pros, Inc.
  • Tri-County Lighting Services, Inc.
  • Union Bank HOA Services
  • Urban Tree Care, Inc.
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • Titanium
  • Associa-PCM
  • FirstService Residential