Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
2019 COMMITTEES
CLICK ON THE NAME OF THE COMMITTEE TO SEE WHAT THEY DO AND WHEN THEY MEET

AWARDS 
 
 
 
Ms. Tiffany Christian
Epsten Grinnell & Howell APC
(858) 527-0111
Email: tchristian@epsten.com
Mr. Jason Ewals, CMCA, AMS
Sun Lakes Country Club
(951) 769-6651
Email: jason.ewals@fsresidential.com
Mr. Adam Armit
Landsystems/HortTech
(760) 445-2187
E-mail: adam.armit@monarchlandscape.com 
   
 
 
 
Ms. Mitzi Jimenez, CMCA
Associa-PCM
(951) 359-2856
E-mail: mitzi.jimenez@associa.us
Mrs. Jessica Sedgwick
Associa - Equity Management &
Realty Services, AAMC
(949) 310-5891
E-mail: j.sedgwick@equitymgt.com
Lana Hamadej, PCAM
Avalon Management Group, AAMC
(951) 244-0048
Email: lana@avalonweb.com
   
 
 
 
Ms. Jackie Fromdahl
Painting Unlimited, Inc.
(714) 380-9796
E-mail: jackie@paintingunlimited-inc.com
Mr. Robert Riddick, CMCA
Sunnymead Ranch PCA
(818) 445-1360
E-mail: pls2mecha@gmail.com
Mr. A.J. Jahanian, Esq.
Beaumont Tashjian
(866) 788-9998
E-mail: ajahanian@hoaattorneys.com
   
 
 
 
Ms. Gina Roldan
ProTec Building Services
(760) 415-6333
E-mail: groldan@goprotec.com
Mr. Ty Jaglowski – Co-Chair
ECLMI
(951) 326-7736
Email: tyj@eclmi.com
Ms. Michelle Priske
Park West Landscape Management
(951) 500-9240
Email: mpriske@parkwestinc.com
   
 
 
 
Mr. Robert Serdoz
Elite Pest Management, Inc.
(877) 535-4833
Email: rserdoz@elitepestmanagement.net
Ms. Crystal Pascua
Painting Unlimited, Inc.
(951) 870-5818
Email: crystal@paintingunlimited-inc.com 
Ms. Trish Vanderpool
Rose Paving Co.
(909) 576-5209
E-mail: tvanderpool@rosepaving.com
   
 
 
 
Ms. Kimberly Lilley
CMCA, CIRMS
Berg Insurance Agency
(800) 989-7990, x230
Email: kimberly@berginsurance.com
Ms. Mallory Paproth
SCT Reserve Consultants, Inc.
(951) 296-3520
Email: mallory.p@sctreserve.com
Mr. Eric Zarr, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential, AAMC
(909) 991-8337
Email: eric.zarr@fsresidential.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • PLATINUM
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • ECLMI
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks Reconstruction & Painting
  • Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
  • NPG Asphalt
  • GOLD
  • Animal Pest Management, Inc.
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
  • Park West Landscape Management
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • SILVER
  • CLS Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Diversified Asphalt Products, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens, CPAs, Inc.
  • Kriger Law Firm
  • Mission Landscape Companies
  • Painting Unlimited, Inc.
  • ProTec Building Services
  • Riley Pasek Canty, LLP
  • Tri-County Lighting Services, Inc.
  • BRONZE
  • Adams Stirling PLC
  • Andre Landscape Services, Inc.
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fenton, Grant, Mayfield, Kaneda & Litt, LLP
  • Fiore Racobs & Powers, A PLC
  • FirstService Residential, AAMC
  • iMailTracking, LLC
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • Pilot Painting & Construction
  • Prendiville Insurance Agency
  • Roy Palacios Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Sherwin-Williams Company
  • TLG Paving Company, Inc.
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • TITANIUM
  • Agricultural Pest Control
  • Alliance Association Bank
  • Ameri-Cal Pipe and Plumbing
  • Associa-PCM
  • Beaumont Tashjian
  • BrightView Landscape Services
  • Broadband Agreements by MCF
  • Cornerstone Commercial & Personal Insurance Services, Inc.
  • Dunn-Edwards Paints
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Lifetime Vinyl Fence Fabricators, Inc.
  • PatioShoppers Commercial Pool & Patio Furniture
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Sustainable Water Savings
  • The Naumann Law Firm
  • Tinnelly Law Group